Client Reviews

Client reviews:

(copied from Yelp)

Katherine S. 5 Stars!

01/29/19

 Wow. Just wow. I really am blown away by the amazing customer service from this clinic. I called and made an emergency appointment for my dog, and from start to finish of my appointment, I was treated with attentiveness, compassion, and kindness.  I did not have to wait long before being seen, after which a sweet vet tech came in to speak with me. She was extremely accommodating to my dog's uncomfortable state, and got down near the floor to be close to him and get his heart rate. Shortly after, I was seen by Dr. Cohen.  Dr. Cohen was A M A Z I N G. She was so knowledgeable and took the time to explain every little thing to me, which I appreciated. She was patient and understanding of my concerns, and elaborated on each option I had. Similar to the vet tech, Dr. Cohen was so sweet towards my dog. He was quite shy and tried hiding behind me, but she was never forceful with getting to him! Dr. Cohen doesn't give off the vibe that she wants to go in and out of the room and get the consult over with. She takes her time and her love and care for animals is evident.  I am so happy to have found such an amazing establishment! Their high rating is very well deserved.

 Tracy S. - 5 Stars!

 01/28/19

 Visiting the vet is never fun. But the staff at Animal Clinic of Tustin Ranch Irvine really makes the process a lot less painful.  Their warm and caring staff really took the time to pet my little dude, Bento and make him feel comfortable and safe in their care. I won't trust any other vet team to care for my little man.  The staff here has always been caring, friendly and warm toward my Dog, my wife and myself. Thanks so much for being the best Veterinary team in the world, guys!

Constance M. - 5 Stars!

 12/30/2018

 The doctors and all of the staff are courteous caring and expert in the most up to date best practice in veterinary care. Highly recommend. Dr Wood has provided exceptional care to my three cats. She was extremely supportive during the loss of each one. I am indebted to her for her kindness.

Jackie F.  - 5 Stars!

7/9/2018

Great vet!  All the staff here is super sweet.  They have been awesome diagnosing and caring for my buddy “Maverick” who was diagnosed with epilepsy and allergies. I’ll continue to come here as long as we are within a decent driving distance! - 5 Stars!

Marissa H. - 5 Stars!

6/18/2018

We always feel safe and comfortable with our kitty in their care! They are honest, fair, and always willing to help!

Ron N. - 5 Stars!

5/4/2018   Updated review

Simply the best. We’ve taken our Goldens here since they were babies and oh, how they haved loved coming there. Dr. Cohen has given the best service and, along with Allison and the other staff members were so supportive and kind when we lost our older dog last year. I cannot imagine going anywhere else.

Danielle B. - 5 Stars!

2/7/2018

I am so impressed with this animal clinic! They are and have been amazing to my dog. My dog was attacked on Sunday by another dog and when I called Monday morning they immediately got my dog in and treated my dog as if he was their own. They have kept me completely informed and have been so nice in handling my dog. Dr. Cohen is the nicest and sweetest veterinarian I have ever met. Thank you so much Dr. Cohen for all your help and making my dog feel better. To be honest I can’t thank you enough. You and your staff are amazing!

Nicole C.  - 5 Stars!

1/30/2018

This vet took care of my 12 year old Maine coon. I had originally taken him to the emergency vet because he was having urinary issues and change in behavior. The emergency vet ran all kinds of test and did find arthritis in his back but could not give a definitive diagnose and since it was the emergency vet it was very pricey. I followed up with the Animal Clinic and they were able to diagnose and treat my cat in two consecutive days. He had a blood clot in his bladder, pancreatitis and a stress induced urinary issue. They were able to dissolve the blood clot with a specialist and it was all in house. They even let me see his ultrasound live. I highly recommend this vet! They genuinely care for the animals and will not try to up sell you on anything. I found my forever pet for my senior kitty!

(reviews copied from Yelp)

Contact us!

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

7:00 AM

6:00 PM

Tuesday:

7:00 AM

6:00 PM

Wednesday:

7:00 AM

6:00 PM

Thursday:

7:00 AM

6:00 PM

Friday:

7:00 AM

6:00 PM

Saturday:

8:00 AM

4:00 PM

Sunday:

Closed

Closed

Location

Find us on the map

Testimonial

Read What Our Clients Say

  • "Always professional and always very caring - we love the Animal Clinic of Tustin Ranch"
    Craig E. Orange, CA

Featured Articles

Read about interesting topics

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for more articles